Complete Java Certifications Reference by MyExamCloud

List of all Java Certifications with free online test with MyExamCloud. Take Test !

Move your Java Career to next level and get ready for future technology changes by taking latest Java Certifications.
Java is used for more than 20 years and it is the vital part in modern development. Still Java is unshakable and most employers want Java skills more than anything else. Even if you are a software tester,many employers are looking for Java skills to write Selenium test cases.

The Java Certification experience will definitely improve your code clarity and increase your API skills. The other advantages includes the knowledge that gained will greatly reduce development time and gain greater flexibility in your programming.

Earning one of these Java certifications surely help you to become a Java programming expert and will serve you well in a competitive job market.

How Oracle Java Certifications are listed?

The Oracle Java Certification Program is designed by both skill level and platform level.

Skill Level:

Oracle Certified Associate
Oracle Certified Professional
Oracle Certified Expert
Oracle Certified Master

Platform Level:

Java SE Certifications
Java EE Certifications

Achieving Java certification ensures that you are recognized as an industry leader. You become expert to solve the real-world scenarios in architecture/design/programming skills.

The below figure explains more clear about each Java Certification and its skill level:

OCM Java SE Certification (Java Developer Exam)

OCP Java SE Certifications (Java Programmer Exam II)

OCA Java SE Certifications (Java Programmer Exam I)

Java Foundations (Novice level Exam)



OCE Java EE Architect
OCE JSF Developer
OCE Web Services Developer
OCE JPA Developer
OCE EJB Developer
OCE Web Component Developer


The MyExamCloud page lists all these certifications.

Java SE

Java SE 7 Programmer I | 1Z0-803
Java SE 7 Programmer II | 1Z0-804
Upgrade to Java SE 7 Programmer | 1Z0-805
Java SE 8 Programmer I | 1Z0-808
Java SE 8 Programmer II | 1Z0-809
Upgrade Java SE 7 to Java SE 8 OCP Programmer | 1Z0-810
Java SE 5 and 6, Certified Associate | 1Z0-850
Java SE 6 Programmer Certified Professional | 1Z0-851
Java SE 6 Developer Certified Master Assignment | 1Z0-855

Java EE

Java EE 6 Enterprise Architect Certified Master | 1Z0-807
Java (EE) Enterprise Architect Certified Master Assignment | 1Z0-865
Java EE 6 Enterprise JavaBeans Developer Certified Expert | 1Z0-895
Java EE 6 JavaServer Faces Developer Certified Expert | 1Z0-896
Java EE 6 Web Services Developer Certified Expert | 1Z0-897
Java EE 6 Java Persistence API Developer Certified Expert | 1Z0-898

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *